Filter Events

Event Calendar

Jul
29
Date: Sunday 29th Jul 2018  12:00 AM
Details: Please advise if you are attending to activities@nnswhogs.com for catering  Read More...
Aug
1
Date: Wednesday 1st Aug 2018  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Aug
11
Date: Saturday 11th Aug 2018  9:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Details: “Be a Bloody Legend” blood donation  Read More...
Aug
19
Date: Sunday 19th Aug 2018  9:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Sep
5
Date: Wednesday 5th Sep 2018  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sep
15
Date: Saturday 15th Sep 2018  12:00 AM
Details: Join in with GC Harley charity ride & sell your pillion seat for $130 to raise money for this charity  Read More...
Sep
23
Date: Sunday 23rd Sep 2018  12:00 AM
Details: Please advise if you are attending to secretary@nnswhogs.com for catering  Read More...
Sep
29
Date: Saturday 29th Sep 2018  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: All bikes welcome - held at Gloucester contact Jack for more  Read More...
Oct
3
Date: Wednesday 3rd Oct 2018  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Oct
10
Date: Wednesday 10th Oct 2018  9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
14
Date: Sunday 14th Oct 2018  9:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Oct
21
Date: Sunday 21st Oct 2018  12:00 AM
Details: TBA hosting Please advise if you are attending to activities@nnswhogs.com for catering  Read More...
Oct
31
Date: Wednesday 31st Oct 2018  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Nov
4
Date: Sunday 4th Nov 2018  12:00 AM
Details: 9th Annual Lifeline charity support run  Read More...
Nov
7
Date: Wednesday 7th Nov 2018  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Nov
11
Date: Sunday 11th Nov 2018  9:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Nov
17
Date: Saturday 17th Nov 2018  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Dates to be confirmed  Read More...
Nov
24
Date: Saturday 24th Nov 2018  12:00 AM
Dec
2
Date: Sunday 2nd Dec 2018  12:00 AM
Dec
2
Date: Sunday 2nd Dec 2018  12:00 AM
Details: Club Ride supporting Ulysses Toy Run Seagulls grounds Ballina to Lismore  Read More...
Jan
19
Date: Saturday 19th Jan 2019  12:00 AM
Details: We haven’t been down to the Country Music festival to meet up with our Southern members since 2010 I’m told so lets all get involved and make it a great weekend.  Read More...
Sep
14
Date: Saturday 14th Sep 2019  12:00 AM
Details: Brace yourself for the BEST rally ever to be held in our own backyard.  Read More...

About Events

Event Rules

Events as scheduled are subject to change as circumstances arise and will be notified by email and/or on the website where possible
– please check your email inbox or watch this site regularly Rides/events may be changed / postponed /cancelled subject to weather conditions – contact numbers as below.

All overnight rides require members to book with Ali a week prior to the date – contact number as below

Ride times

Pay particular attention to the meeting place and time for the ride as stated in the Calendar.

Contact:

Director Matt Denehy (Sir-Lunch-A-Lot)     0409 396 355   director@nnswhogs.com
Assistant Director Jo Faulks (Jo Pink)        0422 946 88      assistantdirector@nnswhogs.com
Secretary Ali Payne (Trouble)                      0419 433 095    secretary@nnswhogs.com
Treasurer Shane Ironside (Shaneo)             0407 715 478    treasurer@nnswhogs.com
Activities Ali Payne (Trouble)                      0419 433 095    activities@nnswhogs.com
Head Road Captain William Haley (Blinky) 0418 908 528   roadcaptain@nnswhogs.com